July 26, 2021      24 views

68 Whiskey (season 1)

68 Whiskey (season 1)
1 Star2 Stars3 Stars4 Stars5 Stars
votes: 2


In Afghanistan the doctors are respected and enjoy special privileges. But each of them seeks to do his duties well. Together the try to survive in this terrible country.

Download links and episode guide

If you find a dead link write in the comments or email us, and we will fix it in short time.

Episode 1
S01 E01 - Buckley's Goat

Episode 2
S01 E02 - Finger Lickin' Good

Episode 3
S01 E03 - Daddy Issues

Episode 4
S01 E04 - Trouble in River City

Episode 5
S01 E05 - Pain Management

Episode 6
S01 E06 - Fight or Flight

Episode 7
S01 E07 - Mister Fix-It

Episode 8
S01 E08 - Do the Right Thing

Episode 9
S01 E09 - No Good Deedu2026

Episode 10
S01 E10 - Close Your Eyes and Jump


See also

Leave a Reply