July 26, 2021      255 views

9-1-1: Lone Star (season 1)

9-1-1: Lone Star (season 1)
1 Star2 Stars3 Stars4 Stars5 Stars
votes: 0


The main heroes are father and son. They used to live in New York for a long time. There they had a tough time because of the troubles with personal life and permanent financial dependence. To make their life better, father, who works as a cop, decides to take his son and go to Austin, a small town in Texas.

Other seasons on this show

Download links and episode guide

If you find a dead link write in the comments or email us, and we will fix it in short time.

Episode 1
S01 E01 - Pilot

Episode 2
S01 E02 - Yee-Haw

Episode 3
S01 E03 - Texas Proud

Episode 4
S01 E04 - Act of God

Episode 5
S01 E05 - Studs

Episode 6
S01 E06 - Friends Like These

Episode 7
S01 E07 - Bum Steer

Episode 8
S01 E08 - Monster Inside

Episode 9
S01 E09 - Awakening

Episode 10
S01 E10 - Austin, We Have a Problem


See also

Leave a Reply