November 26, 2021      15 views

9-1-1: Lone Star (season 3)

9-1-1: Lone Star (season 3)
1 Star2 Stars3 Stars4 Stars5 Stars
votes: 0


For many years Owen Strand has lived in beautiful New York City, having chosen a profession for courageous and responsible men, that of firefighter. Since he has been in a lot of trouble over the years, during the terrible catastrophe of August 11, while working on the remains of the Twin Towers, he showed real heroism and saved a lot of people, while losing some of his colleagues, the management decides to send him to the city of Austin, where the situation is critical, by assigning another rank of captain.

Other seasons on this show

Download links and episode guide

If you find a dead link write in the comments or email us, and we will fix it in short time.

Episode 1
S03 E01 - The Big Chill

Episode 2
S03 E02 - Shock and Thaw

Episode 3
S03 E03 - Push

Episode 4
S03 E04 - Child Care

Episode 5
S03 E05 - TBA

Episode 6
S03 E06 - TBA

Episode 7
S03 E07 - TBA


See also

Leave a Reply