March 26, 2022      184 views

Acapulco (season 1)

Acapulco (season 1)
1 Star2 Stars3 Stars4 Stars5 Stars
votes: 0


The series tells the story of twenty-year-old Maximo Gallardo, who fulfills the dream of his entire young life and gets a job as a beach assistant in one of Acapulco's finest resorts. However, he soon begins to realize that the job is much harder than he imagined, and to succeed he will have to try to please everyone - demanding customers, a fickle mentor and his family. To do it all also wants to keep his sanity and self-control. Among other things, the young man will be thwarted by the countless temptations to which all young people are so susceptible.

Download links and episode guide

If you find a dead link write in the comments or email us, and we will fix it in short time.

Episode 1
S01 E01 - Pilot

Episode 2
S01 E02 - Jessieu2019s Girl

Episode 3
S01 E03 - Invisible Touch

Episode 4
S01 E04 - Crazy Little Thing Called Love

Episode 5
S01 E05 - All Night Long

Episode 6
S01 E06 - Uptown Girl

Episode 7
S01 E07 - For Your Eyes Only

Episode 8
S01 E08 - Time After Time

Episode 9
S01 E09 - The Most Wonderful Time of the Year

Episode 10
S01 E10 - You Should Hear How She Talks About You


See also

Leave a Reply