July 26, 2021      163 views

Alan Bennett’s Talking Heads (season 1)

Alan Bennett's Talking Heads (season 1)
1 Star2 Stars3 Stars4 Stars5 Stars
votes: 0


Alan Bennett decided to ask famous people and see how they will cope with ordinary provocations. Repeatedly, these people had to restrain their emotions so as not to show them to the public, and to endure scandals and conflict situations inside themselves until they arrived home. Media personalities do not have the right to swear in public.

Download links and episode guide

If you find a dead link write in the comments or email us, and we will fix it in short time.

Episode 1
S01 E01 - A Lady of Letters

Episode 2
S01 E02 - An Ordinary Woman

Episode 3
S01 E03 - Soldiering On

Episode 4
S01 E04 - Her Big Chance

Episode 5
S01 E05 - Playing Sandwiches

Episode 6
S01 E06 - A Chip in the Sugar

Episode 7
S01 E07 - The Outside Dog

Episode 8
S01 E08 - Bed Among the Lentils

Episode 9
S01 E09 - Nights in the Garden of Spain

Episode 10
S01 E10 - The Hand of God

Episode 11
S01 E11 - Miss Fozzard Finds Her Feet

Episode 12
S01 E12 - The Shrine


See also

Leave a Reply