February 21, 2022      221 views

American Crime Story (season 3)

American Crime Story (season 3)
1 Star2 Stars3 Stars4 Stars5 Stars
votes: 0


The plot of the third season is based on an attempt to impeach US President Bill Clinton after information that he allegedly had a sexual relationship with intern Monica Lewinsky. The scandal became the reason for the investigation, which almost cost Clinton his position, but in the end the Senate acquitted him.

Download links and episode guide

If you find a dead link write in the comments or email us, and we will fix it in short time.

Episode 1
S03 E01 - Exiles

Episode 2
S03 E02 - The President Kissed Me

Episode 3
S03 E03 - Not to be Believed

Episode 4
S03 E04 - The Telephone Hour

Episode 5
S03 E05 - Do You Hear What I Hear?

Episode 6
S03 E06 - Man Handled

Episode 7
S03 E07 - The Assassination of Monica Lewinsky

Episode 8
S03 E08 - Stand By Your Man

Episode 9
S03 E09 - The Grand Jury

Episode 10
S03 E10 - The Wilderness


See also

Leave a Reply