July 26, 2021      257 views

American Princess (season 1)

American Princess (season 1)
1 Star2 Stars3 Stars4 Stars5 Stars
votes: 0


The happiest Amanda's day, the day of her wedding, turns into a big shock for her. She incriminates of infidelity her loved fiance. She refused to keep up with appearances and move forward to save her face in front of the guests. She simply left her wedding.

Download links and episode guide

If you find a dead link write in the comments or email us, and we will fix it in short time.

Episode 1
S01 E01 - Pilot

Episode 2
S01 E02 - Just Boob Stuff

Episode 3
S01 E03 - Down There

Episode 4
S01 E04 - Why Are You Romeo?

Episode 5
S01 E05 - A Period Piece

Episode 6
S01 E06 - Queen, Interrupted

Episode 7
S01 E07 - The Tempest

Episode 8
S01 E08 - Fairemily Matters

Episode 9
S01 E09 - You Can Always Trust Your Vaganya

Episode 10
S01 E10 - Faire Well


See also

Leave a Reply