November 5, 2021      318 views

Annika (season 1)

Annika (season 1)
1 Star2 Stars3 Stars4 Stars5 Stars
votes: 0


The story centers on Inspector Anika Strandhead, who heads a new specialized maritime homicide unit tasked with investigating unexplained and brutal murders occurring in Scottish waters. The heroine often breaks the fourth wall by talking to the audience and sharing observations about the case under investigation and her life.

Download links and episode guide

If you find a dead link write in the comments or email us, and we will fix it in short time.

Episode 1
S01 E01 - Episode 1

Episode 2
S01 E02 - Episode 2

Episode 3
S01 E03 - Episode 3

Episode 4
S01 E04 - Episode 4

Episode 5
S01 E05 - Episode 5

Episode 6
S01 E06 - Episode 6


See also

Leave a Reply