July 26, 2021      163 views

Another Life (season 1)

Another Life (season 1)
1 Star2 Stars3 Stars4 Stars5 Stars
votes: 1


Near future. The scientists leave no hope for finding life beyond Earth. To find extraterrestrial civilizations and to establish links with them is the main and the only task of Niko Breckenridge. The girl is sent to a journey during that she finds an alien artifact and tries to find those who has something to do with it. But the further events lead Niko and the crew to the idea that this is a one-way trip.

Other seasons on this show

Download links and episode guide

If you find a dead link write in the comments or email us, and we will fix it in short time.

Episode 1
S01 E01 - Across the Universe

Episode 2
S01 E02 - Through the Valley of Shadows

Episode 3
S01 E03 - Nervous Breakdown

Episode 4
S01 E04 - Guilt Trip

Episode 5
S01 E05 - A Mind of its Own

Episode 6
S01 E06 - I Think We're Alone Now

Episode 7
S01 E07 - Living the Dream

Episode 8
S01 E08 - How the Light Gets Lost

Episode 9
S01 E09 - Heart and Soul

Episode 10
S01 E10 - Hello


See also

Leave a Reply