October 29, 2021      150 views

Aquaman: King of Atlantis (season 1)

Aquaman: King of Atlantis (season 1)
1 Star2 Stars3 Stars4 Stars5 Stars
votes: 0


The mini-series in animation format consists of three chapters. The first one will tell about Aquaman as the new king of Atlantis and will fully describe the first day of the main character. It will be a tense and exciting story that will stretch through the whole project and lead us to the peak of the greatness of the main character.

Download links and episode guide

If you find a dead link write in the comments or email us, and we will fix it in short time.

Episode 1
S01 E01 - Chapter One: Dead Sea

Episode 2
S01 E02 - Chapter Two: Primordeus

Episode 3
S01 E03 - Chapter Three: Tidal Shift


See also

Leave a Reply