January 28, 2022      147 views

Archer (season 11)

Archer (season 11)
1 Star2 Stars3 Stars4 Stars5 Stars
votes: 1


Archer's code name is Duchess, after his mother's pet dog. He's a charming but irresponsible guy who never seems to be able to get serious. But at the same time, he surprisingly manages to remain the most dangerous and talented spy in the world. During his long service, Archer experienced many unforgettable adventures. ISIS stopped its work and turned into an international criminal organization. Sterling himself became the most dangerous criminal and even fell into a coma, seeing his other incredible adventures in this state of sleep.

Other seasons on this show

Download links and episode guide

If you find a dead link write in the comments or email us, and we will fix it in short time.

Episode 1
S11 E01 - The Orpheus Gambit

Episode 2
S11 E02 - Bloodsploosh

Episode 3
S11 E03 - Helping Hands

Episode 4
S11 E04 - Robot Factory

Episode 5
S11 E05 - Best Friends

Episode 6
S11 E06 - The Double Date

Episode 7
S11 E07 - Caught Napping

Episode 8
S11 E08 - Cold Fusion


See also

Leave a Reply