January 9, 2022      183 views

Around the World in 80 Days (season 1)

Around the World in 80 Days (season 1)
1 Star2 Stars3 Stars4 Stars5 Stars
votes: 0


British aristocrat Phileas Fogg gets into an absurd argument at a men's club about how fast it is to circumnavigate the earth. He makes an unthinkable wager of 20,000 that he will manage to circumnavigate the globe in just 80 days. The next day he sets off with his assistant, Passepartout, who has no idea what awaits him. They are followed on their heels by a young, ambitious journalist, Abigail Fix, who describes their adventures for a tabloid. Her main goal is to make a name for herself in the male-dominated media world and step out of the shadow of her rich and powerful father.

Download links and episode guide

If you find a dead link write in the comments or email us, and we will fix it in short time.

Episode 1
S01 E01 - Episode 1

Episode 2
S01 E02 - Episode 2

Episode 3
S01 E03 - Episode 3

Episode 4
S01 E04 - Episode 4

Episode 5
S01 E05 - Episode 5

Episode 6
S01 E06 - Episode 6

Episode 7
S01 E07 - Episode 7

Episode 8
S01 E08 - Episode 8


See also

Leave a Reply