August 7, 2021      130 views

Barkskins (season 1)

Barkskins (season 1)
1 Star2 Stars3 Stars4 Stars5 Stars
votes: 0


An incredible number of terrifying insects were literally trying to devour the frightened innocent fools. A strange man with yellow eyebrows came out of the gloom to meet the new guests. The stranger with his unaccustomed hands points to an old abandoned wooden house, where from now on the key figures will live until a certain crucial moment.

Download links and episode guide

If you find a dead link write in the comments or email us, and we will fix it in short time.

Episode 1
S01 E01 - New France

Episode 2
S01 E02 - The Turtle King

Episode 3
S01 E03 - The Sugared Plum

Episode 4
S01 E04 - The Law of Two

Episode 5
S01 E05 - Buttermilk

Episode 6
S01 E06 - The Wobble

Episode 7
S01 E07 - Bees in a Bottle

Episode 8
S01 E08 - The Black Sun


See also

Leave a Reply