July 26, 2021      227 views

Batwoman (season 1)

Batwoman (season 1)
1 Star2 Stars3 Stars4 Stars5 Stars
votes: 6


The plot of this TV show develops in the heart of Gotham, when criminal activity goes out of control. Batman has disappeared under mysterious circumstances and the criminals again feel safe. But Bruce's cousin Catherine isn't going to give them the city.

Other seasons on this show

Download links and episode guide

If you find a dead link write in the comments or email us, and we will fix it in short time.

Episode 1
S01 E01 - Pilot

Episode 2
S01 E02 - The Rabbit Hole

Episode 3
S01 E03 - Down, Down, Down

Episode 4
S01 E04 - Who Are You?

Episode 5
S01 E05 - Mine Is A Long And Sad Tale

Episode 6
S01 E06 - I'll Be Judge, I'll Be Jury

Episode 7
S01 E07 - Tell Me The Truth

Episode 8
S01 E08 - A Mad Tea-Party

Episode 9
S01 E09 - Crisis on Infinite Earths: Part Two (II)

Episode 10
S01 E10 - How Queer Everything is Today!

Episode 11
S01 E11 - An Un-Birthday Present

Episode 12
S01 E12 - Take Your Choice

Episode 13
S01 E13 - Drink Me

Episode 14
S01 E14 - Grinning From Ear to Ear

Episode 15
S01 E15 - Off with Her Head

Episode 16
S01 E16 - Through the Looking Glass

Episode 17
S01 E17 - A Narrow Escape

Episode 18
S01 E18 - If You Believe In Me, I'll Believe In You

Episode 19
S01 E19 - A Secret Kept From All the Rest

Episode 20
S01 E20 - O, Mouse!


See also

Leave a Reply