December 10, 2019      7 views

Batwoman (season 1)

Batwoman (season 1)
1 Star2 Stars3 Stars4 Stars5 Stars
votes: 0


The plot of this TV show develops in the heart of Gotham, when criminal activity goes out of control. Batman has disappeared under mysterious circumstances and the criminals again feel safe. But Bruce's cousin Catherine isn't going to give them the city.

Download links and episode guide

If you find a dead link write in the comments or email us, and we will fix it in short time.

Episode 1
S01 E01 - Pilot

Episode 2
S01 E02 - The Rabbit Hole

Episode 3
S01 E03 - Down, Down, Down

Episode 4
S01 E04 - Who Are You?

Episode 5
S01 E05 - Mine Is a Long and Sad Tale

Episode 6
S01 E06 - I'll Be Judge, I'll Be Jury

Episode 7
S01 E07 - Tell Me the Truth

Episode 8
S01 E08 - A Mad Tea-Party

Episode 9
S01 E09 - Crisis on Infinite Earths (2)


See also

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *