August 18, 2022      210 views

Becoming Elizabeth (season 1)

Becoming Elizabeth (season 1)
1 Star2 Stars3 Stars4 Stars5 Stars
votes: 0


The death of Henry the Eighth begins her great march to her cherished goal. The struggle for power unfolds in earnest. In the end, the surviving claimants to the throne each play their own cunning game of chess in the struggle for the opportunity to become king. Meanwhile, the European powers begin to gradually claim English territories.rn

Download links and episode guide

If you find a dead link write in the comments or email us, and we will fix it in short time.

Episode 1
S01 E01 - Keep Your Knife Bright (Episode 101)

Episode 2
S01 E02 - You Cannot Keep the Birds From Flying Over Your Head

Episode 3
S01 E03 - Either Learn or Be Silent

Episode 4
S01 E04 - Lighten Our Darkness

Episode 5
S01 E05 - Necessity Compels Me to Plague You

Episode 6
S01 E06 - What Cannot Be Cured

Episode 7
S01 E07 - To Laugh, To Lie, To Flatter, To Face

Episode 8
S01 E08 - To Death We Must Stoop


See also

Leave a Reply