April 27, 2022      20 views

Becoming Elizabeth (season 1)

Becoming Elizabeth (season 1)
1 Star2 Stars3 Stars4 Stars5 Stars
votes: 0


The death of Henry the Eighth begins her great march to her cherished goal. The struggle for power unfolds in earnest. In the end, the surviving claimants to the throne each play their own cunning game of chess in the struggle for the opportunity to become king. Meanwhile, the European powers begin to gradually claim English territories.rn

Download links and episode guide

If you find a dead link write in the comments or email us, and we will fix it in short time.

Episode 1
S01 E01 - TBA

Episode 2
S01 E02 - TBA

Episode 3
S01 E03 - TBA

Episode 4
S01 E04 - TBA

Episode 5
S01 E05 - TBA

Episode 6
S01 E06 - TBA

Episode 7
S01 E07 - TBA

Episode 8
S01 E08 - TBA


See also

Leave a Reply