July 26, 2021      194 views

Beef House (season 1)

Beef House (season 1)
1 Star2 Stars3 Stars4 Stars5 Stars
votes: 0


The plot focuses on the four main characters. These men believe that their life is very boring, so they try to diversify it somehow. The bachelor reality is already getting worse, but the fear that is also being whipped up by a married friend Eric who constantly talks about family relationships. Thus, he drives four middle-aged bachelor friends into a stupor, prevents them from crossing the line.

Download links and episode guide

If you find a dead link write in the comments or email us, and we will fix it in short time.

Episode 1
S01 E01 - Army Buddy Brad

Episode 2
S01 E02 - Prunes

Episode 3
S01 E03 - Boro

Episode 4
S01 E04 - Beaver in the Beef House

Episode 5
S01 E05 - Bus Driver

Episode 6
S01 E06 - Crab Dip


See also

Leave a Reply