July 26, 2021      460 views

Black Jesus (season 3)

Black Jesus (season 3)
1 Star2 Stars3 Stars4 Stars5 Stars
votes: 3


This comedy show will tell about the life of small town of Compton in California. Among the citizens of the town there is a guy who calls himself modern Jesus. Every day he brings people goodness and love. Coming to various districts of the town he comforts home homeless and jobless, helps old and weak people. The town locals are used to see this modern Jesus in their town. They are not surprised this guy is a black man and speaks usual and clear street slang.

Download links and episode guide

If you find a dead link write in the comments or email us, and we will fix it in short time.

Episode 1
S03 E01 - The Compton Carter

Episode 2
S03 E02 - Vatican Guys

Episode 3
S03 E03 - Parole Officer

Episode 4
S03 E04 - Operation SHUT'EMDOWN

Episode 5
S03 E05 - Boonie Christ

Episode 6
S03 E06 - The Compton Crusader

Episode 7
S03 E07 - Hair Tudi

Episode 8
S03 E08 - Boonie Comes Up

Episode 9
S03 E09 - God's Team

Episode 10
S03 E10 - The Real Jesus of Compton


See also

Leave a Reply