February 6, 2022      143 views

Blade Runner: Black Lotus (season 1)

Blade Runner: Black Lotus (season 1)
1 Star2 Stars3 Stars4 Stars5 Stars
votes: 1


The year 2032. On a busy Los Angeles street, a fragile girl stands at a loss. Who is she and how did she end up in this city? Her memory seems to have been erased, leaving a blank slate in its place. Only a mysterious tattoo in the shape of a black lotus, and a strange device push her to think about the past.

Download links and episode guide

If you find a dead link write in the comments or email us, and we will fix it in short time.

Episode 1
S01 E01 - City of Angels

Episode 2
S01 E02 - All We Are Not

Episode 3
S01 E03 - The Human Condition

Episode 4
S01 E04 - The Doll Hunt

Episode 5
S01 E05 - Pressure

Episode 6
S01 E06 - Persistence of Memory

Episode 7
S01 E07 - Reality

Episode 8
S01 E08 - The Davis Report

Episode 9
S01 E09 - Free Will

Episode 10
S01 E10 - Clair De Lune

Episode 11
S01 E11 - All the Best Memories

Episode 12
S01 E12 - Artificial Souls

Episode 13
S01 E13 - Time to Die


See also

Leave a Reply