February 13, 2022      256 views

Bob Hearts Abishola (season 1)

Bob Hearts Abishola (season 1)
1 Star2 Stars3 Stars4 Stars5 Stars
votes: 9


When he was in college he managed to easily deal with various tasks and subjects. After graduation and having a degree he went to conquer the world. Soon the hero worn the favors of public. People learned he was a famous businessman and things went very well.

Other seasons on this show

Download links and episode guide

If you find a dead link write in the comments or email us, and we will fix it in short time.

Episode 1
S01 E01 - Pilot

Episode 2
S01 E02 - Nigerians Don't Do Useless Things

Episode 3
S01 E03 - A Bird May Love a Fish

Episode 4
S01 E04 - Square Hamburger, Round Buns

Episode 5
S01 E05 - Whacking the Mole

Episode 6
S01 E06 - Ralph Lauren and Fish

Episode 7
S01 E07 - Tough Like a Laundromat Washing Machine

Episode 8
S01 E08 - Useless Potheads

Episode 9
S01 E09 - We Were Beggars, Now We Are Choosers

Episode 10
S01 E10 - Ice Cream for Breakfast

Episode 11
S01 E11 - Splitting the Hairs

Episode 12
S01 E12 - There's My Nigerians

Episode 13
S01 E13 - The Canadians of Africa

Episode 14
S01 E14 - Full-Frontal Dottie

Episode 15
S01 E15 - Black Ice

Episode 16
S01 E16 - Where's Your Other Wives, Tunde?

Episode 17
S01 E17 - A Big, White Thumb

Episode 18
S01 E18 - Sock Wife!

Episode 19
S01 E19 - Angry, Happy, Same Face

Episode 20
S01 E20 - Randy's a Wrangler


See also

Leave a Reply