May 25, 2022      229 views

Bob Hearts Abishola (season 3)

Bob Hearts Abishola (season 3)
1 Star2 Stars3 Stars4 Stars5 Stars
votes: 0


One day the man has a heart attack and the paramedics barely have time to save the poor man. When he opens his eyes, he suddenly sees a beautiful and merciful angel, but quickly realizes that he is not in heaven, but in the local hospital. The role of the divine messenger in this case is played by a glorious dark-skinned nurse, diligently monitoring the patient's condition.

Other seasons on this show

Download links and episode guide

If you find a dead link write in the comments or email us, and we will fix it in short time.

Episode 1
S03 E01 - Welcome to Lagos

Episode 2
S03 E02 - Bowango

Episode 3
S03 E03 - Dud

Episode 4
S03 E04 - Old Strokey

Episode 5
S03 E05 - Greasy Badge of Honor

Episode 6
S03 E06 - The Devil's Throuple

Episode 7
S03 E07 - Fumble in the Dark

Episode 8
S03 E08 - Light Duty

Episode 9
S03 E09 - I'm Not Edsel

Episode 10
S03 E10 - Tunde123

Episode 11
S03 E11 - Cats in a Bathtub

Episode 12
S03 E12 - Your Beans are Flatlining

Episode 13
S03 E13 - One Man, No Baby

Episode 14
S03 E14 - Every Subpoena is a Tiny Hug

Episode 15
S03 E15 - Compress to Impress

Episode 16
S03 E16 - I'll Sleep When I'm Dead

Episode 17
S03 E17 - Inappropriate Nakedness

Episode 18
S03 E18 - Greasy Underdog

Episode 19
S03 E19 - Who Raised You

Episode 20
S03 E20 - Wrangling a Greased Pig

Episode 21
S03 E21 - A Little Slap and Tickle

Episode 22
S03 E22 - Beard In Her Pulpit


See also

Leave a Reply