January 15, 2021      78 views

Bob’s Burgers (season 11)

Bob's Burgers (season 11)
1 Star2 Stars3 Stars4 Stars5 Stars
votes: 1


Bob's wife Linda sometimes breaks down due to insufficient attention from Bob, but in most cases, the woman strongly supports the beloved man. The eldest daughter, Tina, does not watch her mouth and often can say too much, thereby offending the client or a relative. In addition, the girl is so passive that some of her surroundings consider her mentally retarded. Gene is the only son in the family and the complete opposite of her sister. The boy is overly active and too tactless, often creating awkward moments. The youngest of the children is Louise.

Other seasons on this show

Download links and episode guide

If you find a dead link write in the comments or email us, and we will fix it in short time.

Episode 1
S11 E01 - Dream a Little Bob of Bob

Episode 2
S11 E02 - Worms of In-Rear-Ment

Episode 3
S11 E03 - Copa-Bob-bana

Episode 4
S11 E04 - Heartbreak Hotel-oween

Episode 5
S11 E05 - Fast Time Capsules at Wagstaff School

Episode 6
S11 E06 - Bob Belcher and the Terrible, Horrible, No Good, Very Bad Kids

Episode 7
S11 E07 - Diarrhea of a Poopy Kid

Episode 8
S11 E08 - The Terminalator II: Terminals of Endearment

Episode 9
S11 E09 - Mommy Boy

Episode 10
S11 E10 - Yachty or Nice

Episode 11
S11 E11 - Die Card, or Card Trying

Episode 12
S11 E12 - An Incon-Wheelie-ent Truth

Episode 13
S11 E13 - Episode 13


See also

Leave a Reply