August 13, 2021      273 views

Brand New Cherry Flavor (season 1)

Brand New Cherry Flavor (season 1)
1 Star2 Stars3 Stars4 Stars5 Stars
votes: 2


The main character becomes a victim of her own gullibility, and the local inhabitants give her a warm welcome, leaving almost no chance of normal survival. Her dreams are destroyed, and the heroine finds herself in a world filled with killers, zombies, tattoos and curses. She will have to find a way out of this horror on her own.

Download links and episode guide

If you find a dead link write in the comments or email us, and we will fix it in short time.

Episode 1
S01 E01 - TBA

Episode 2
S01 E02 - TBA

Episode 3
S01 E03 - TBA

Episode 4
S01 E04 - TBA

Episode 5
S01 E05 - TBA

Episode 6
S01 E06 - TBA

Episode 7
S01 E07 - TBA

Episode 8
S01 E08 - TBA


See also

Leave a Reply