February 2, 2022      125 views

Brave New World (season 1)

Brave New World (season 1)
1 Star2 Stars3 Stars4 Stars5 Stars
votes: 0


The guys drank too much and decided to carry out a risky mission. To go beyond the comfort society to consider the dirt and filth of inhumans who are ready to kill their neighbors for the sake of an extra piece of rat meat. It is possible to keep a violent people under control, and not allow them to organize uprisings, through the distribution of a powerful drug that has intoxicating properties.

Download links and episode guide

If you find a dead link write in the comments or email us, and we will fix it in short time.

Episode 1
S01 E01 - Pilot

Episode 2
S01 E02 - Want and Consequence

Episode 3
S01 E03 - Everybody Happy Now!

Episode 4
S01 E04 - Swallow

Episode 5
S01 E05 - Firefall

Episode 6
S01 E06 - In the Dirt

Episode 7
S01 E07 - Monogamy & Futility (1)

Episode 8
S01 E08 - Monogamy & Futility (2)

Episode 9
S01 E09 - Soma Red


See also

Leave a Reply