April 2, 2020      19 views

Broke (season 1)

Broke (season 1)
1 Star2 Stars3 Stars4 Stars5 Stars
votes: 0


Extreme circumstances forced her to ask to stay with her sister. It turns out that her father closed access to the fund to her rich Latin American husband, a person born with silver spoon in his mouth, and now they are broke. Elizabeth took her wayward hubby Javier, and he took his faithful assistant and driver.

Download links and episode guide

If you find a dead link write in the comments or email us, and we will fix it in short time.

Episode 1
S01 E01 - Pilot

Episode 2
S01 E02 - Dates

Episode 3
S01 E03 - Jobs


See also

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *