May 27, 2022      267 views

Bull (season 6)

Bull (season 6)
1 Star2 Stars3 Stars4 Stars5 Stars
votes: 1


He started out in an ordinary hospital, where pay was minimal and working conditions were poor. Bull deserved more, but how to realize himself, how to act he did not know. Gradually, the psychologist discovered new methods of influencing people. The doctor could easily find out all the information about this or that person.

Other seasons on this show

Download links and episode guide

If you find a dead link write in the comments or email us, and we will fix it in short time.

Episode 1
S06 E01 - Gone

Episode 2
S06 E02 - Espionage

Episode 3
S06 E03 - Bull Undone

Episode 4
S06 E04 - Uneasy Lies the Crown

Episode 5
S06 E05 - King Bull

Episode 6
S06 E06 - Better Angels

Episode 7
S06 E07 - Confidence Man

Episode 8
S06 E08 - Snowed In

Episode 9
S06 E09 - False Positive

Episode 10
S06 E10 - Frontotemporal

Episode 11
S06 E11 - Family Matters

Episode 12
S06 E12 - Caliban

Episode 13
S06 E13 - The Hard Right

Episode 14
S06 E14 - Safe Space

Episode 15
S06 E15 - With These Hands

Episode 16
S06 E16 - The Diana Affair

Episode 17
S06 E17 - Dark Horse

Episode 18
S06 E18 - The Other Shoe

Episode 19
S06 E19 - Opening Up

Episode 20
S06 E20 - The Envelope, Please

Episode 21
S06 E21 - Silent Killer

Episode 22
S06 E22 - Goodbye


See also

Leave a Reply