May 14, 2022      170 views

Candy (season 1)

Candy (season 1)
1 Star2 Stars3 Stars4 Stars5 Stars
votes: 0


Candy had always given the impression of being an incredibly bright and kind girl. Many people admired her life, because not everyone is able to build a dizzying career and create a happy family. But she succeeded, and it makes her even happier. The quiet provincial town lives its own life, until something unexpected happens. It turns out that Candy has just recently become the murderer of her friend. She used to spend a lot of time with her at churchrn

Download links and episode guide

If you find a dead link write in the comments or email us, and we will fix it in short time.

Episode 1
S01 E01 - Friday the 13th

Episode 2
S01 E02 - Happy Wife, Happy Life

Episode 3
S01 E03 - Overkill

Episode 4
S01 E04 - Cover Girl

Episode 5
S01 E05 - The Fight


See also

Leave a Reply