July 26, 2021      264 views

Carmen Sandiego (season 2)

Carmen Sandiego (season 2)
1 Star2 Stars3 Stars4 Stars5 Stars
votes: 1


Now Carmen is an extra class criminal. She travels all over the world in searching of the next target, valuable jewelries and pieces of art. There are no barriers for her. She can get everything she wants despite the pursuit of her former colleagues. She is always one step ahead of the ACME and literally loughs at its agents.

Other seasons on this show

Download links and episode guide

If you find a dead link write in the comments or email us, and we will fix it in short time.

Episode 1
S02 E01 - The Hot Rocks of Rio Caper, Part 1

Episode 2
S02 E02 - The Hot Rocks of Rio Caper, Part 2

Episode 3
S02 E03 - The Daisho Caper

Episode 4
S02 E04 - The Fashionista Caper

Episode 5
S02 E05 - The Boston Tea Party Caper

Episode 6
S02 E06 - The Need for Speed Caper

Episode 7
S02 E07 - The Crackle Goes Kiwi Caper

Episode 8
S02 E08 - The Stockholm Syndrome Caper

Episode 9
S02 E09 - The African Ice Caper

Episode 10
S02 E10 - The Deep Dive Caper


See also

Leave a Reply