November 8, 2019      12 views

Carol’s Second Act (season 1)

Carol's Second Act (season 1)
1 Star2 Stars3 Stars4 Stars5 Stars
votes: 0


She decided to start her new life. Her second act has begun. She has devoted the most of her life to children ad husband. But now she wants to live her life for herself. Carol leaves the job in university and divorces her husband. Old feelings have long slowed down, but she didn't dare to do such an important step and sue for divorce.

Download links and episode guide

If you find a dead link write in the comments or email us, and we will fix it in short time.

Episode 1
S01 E01 - Pilot

Episode 2
S01 E02 - You Give Me Fever

Episode 3
S01 E03 - The Zebra

Episode 4
S01 E04 - Marathon Day

Episode 5
S01 E05 - The Nightfloat

Episode 6
S01 E06 - Game Changer

Episode 7
S01 E07 - Dr. Mom

Episode 8
S01 E08 - Sick and Retired


See also

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *