August 8, 2022      302 views

Chapelwaite (season 1)

Chapelwaite (season 1)
1 Star2 Stars3 Stars4 Stars5 Stars
votes: 0


The series is set in Maine in the 1850s. Widowed Captain Charles Boone comes with three children to the old house of his ancestors in the remote village of Preacher Corners. The writer Rebecca Morgan gets a job as a governess in the family, for whom Charles and his children serve as a source of inspiration. She is writing a Gothic novel based on the dark secrets of the Boones and the dark forces that have been haunting their family for several generations

Download links and episode guide

If you find a dead link write in the comments or email us, and we will fix it in short time.

Episode 1
S01 E01 - Blood Calls Blood

Episode 2
S01 E02 - Memento Mori

Episode 3
S01 E03 - Legacy of Madness

Episode 4
S01 E04 - The Promised

Episode 5
S01 E05 - The Prophet

Episode 6
S01 E06 - The Offer

Episode 7
S01 E07 - De Vermis Mysteriis

Episode 8
S01 E08 - Hold the Night

Episode 9
S01 E09 - The Gathering Dark

Episode 10
S01 E10 - The Keeper


See also

Leave a Reply