January 18, 2020      17 views

Charmed (season 2)

Charmed (season 2)
1 Star2 Stars3 Stars4 Stars5 Stars
votes: 0


The girls have grown up in different families and have no idea about their destiny, about the mission that has been written in stars for them. Suddenly they learn the secret of their mission. Now they start to discover their gift. Each of them has her own kind of it. They need lots of time to know how to use the new powers. But the forces of evil don't sleep. Demons try their best to separate the sisters.

Download links and episode guide

If you find a dead link write in the comments or email us, and we will fix it in short time.

Episode 1
S02 E01 - Safe Space

Episode 2
S02 E02 - Things to Do in Seattle When You're Dead

Episode 3
S02 E03 - Careful What You Witch For

Episode 4
S02 E04 - Deconstructing Harry

Episode 5
S02 E05 - The Truth about Kat and Dogs

Episode 6
S02 E06 - When Sparks Fly

Episode 7
S02 E07 - Past is Present

Episode 8
S02 E08 - The Rules of Engagement

Episode 9
S02 E09 - Guess Who's Coming To SafeSpace Seattle

Episode 10
S02 E10 - Curse Words

Episode 11
S02 E11 - Dance Like No One is Witching


See also

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *