July 26, 2021      654 views

Chernobyl (season 1)

Chernobyl (season 1)
1 Star2 Stars3 Stars4 Stars5 Stars
votes: 4


This TV five-episodes show is produced by HBO and Sky. It dramatizes the story of nuclear disaster of 1986, one of the worst technological hazards in the history. Also, we will see the sacrifices made to save Europe from an unimaginable catastrophe.

Download links and episode guide

If you find a dead link write in the comments or email us, and we will fix it in short time.

Episode 1
S01 E01 - 1:23:45

Episode 2
S01 E02 - Please Remain Calm

Episode 3
S01 E03 - Open Wide, O Earth

Episode 4
S01 E04 - The Happiness of All Mankind

Episode 5
S01 E05 - Vichnaya Pamyat


See also

Leave a Reply