January 8, 2022      219 views

Chucky (season 1)

Chucky (season 1)
1 Star2 Stars3 Stars4 Stars5 Stars
votes: 4


The main storyline is set in a small provincial town, where life is quiet and measured, and nothing foretells of the horror that will soon engulf the entire local society. At yet another town fair, the residents notice an unusual vintage doll named Chucky, which has been put up for sale.

Download links and episode guide

If you find a dead link write in the comments or email us, and we will fix it in short time.

Episode 1
S01 E01 - Death by Misadventure

Episode 2
S01 E02 - Give Me Something Good to Eat

Episode 3
S01 E03 - I Like to Be Hugged

Episode 4
S01 E04 - Just Let Go

Episode 5
S01 E05 - Little Little Lies

Episode 6
S01 E06 - Cape Queer

Episode 7
S01 E07 - Twice the Grieving, Double the Loss

Episode 8
S01 E08 - An Affair to Dismember


See also

Leave a Reply