December 24, 2020      45 views

Clarice (season 1)

Clarice (season 1)
1 Star2 Stars3 Stars4 Stars5 Stars
votes: 0


Sometimes difficult life circumstances force people to leave their homes and go in search of a new place. So it happened with the pretty young lady Clarice. She worked as a secret agent for a long time, and carried out important assignments. But after an unpleasant incident, she could no longer stay in her homeland and moved to Washington.

Download links and episode guide

If you find a dead link write in the comments or email us, and we will fix it in short time.

Episode 1
S01 E01 - Pilot


See also

Leave a Reply