July 26, 2021      249 views

Costume Quest (season 1)

Costume Quest (season 1)
1 Star2 Stars3 Stars4 Stars5 Stars
votes: 0


Four ordinary kids living in a rural town are involved in their usual deeds. They attend school, play games, walk the streets, get into various troubles and get out of them laughingly. One day, a terrible magic curse falls on the town.

Download links and episode guide

If you find a dead link write in the comments or email us, and we will fix it in short time.

Episode 1
S01 E01 - For the Love of Lincoln/Monsters in Our Midst

Episode 2
S01 E02 - The Best Offense/Belly of the Beast

Episode 3
S01 E03 - The Fun Room/Ghosting

Episode 4
S01 E04 - The Keychain to My Heart/The Big Con

Episode 5
S01 E05 - Baking is Best with Friends/Danger Bike Man Rides Again

Episode 6
S01 E06 - Girl, You'll Be a Grubbin Soon/Secrets and Lies

Episode 7
S01 E07 - Breaker, Breaker/Factory Tour

Episode 8
S01 E08 - Stuck in the Middle With Tootz/Scout's Honor

Episode 9
S01 E09 - Schmooze Cruise/Perfect Vision

Episode 10
S01 E10 - Dry-Cleaners and Dragons/In the Mouth of Badness

Episode 11
S01 E11 - Deal With It/Sibling Showdown

Episode 12
S01 E12 - What About Norm?/O Grubbin Where Art Thou?

Episode 13
S01 E13 - All Hallows' Eve


See also

Leave a Reply