July 26, 2021      269 views

Creepshow (season 2)

Creepshow (season 2)
1 Star2 Stars3 Stars4 Stars5 Stars
votes: 0


A creepy ghost opens a chest where there are comics with scary stories. In 12 stories, there is a place for American werewolves, a bloodthirsty scarecrow, zombies, a cunning genie, vengeful ghosts and many other terrible monsters.

Other seasons on this show

Download links and episode guide

If you find a dead link write in the comments or email us, and we will fix it in short time.

Episode 1
S02 E01 - Model Kid / Public Television Of The Dead

Episode 2
S02 E02 - Dead & Breakfast / Pesticide

Episode 3
S02 E03 - The Right Snuff / Sibling Rivalry

Episode 4
S02 E04 - Pipe Screams / Within the Walls of Madness

Episode 5
S02 E05 - Night of the Living Late Show


See also

Leave a Reply