September 6, 2021      142 views

Crossing Swords (season 1)

Crossing Swords (season 1)
1 Star2 Stars3 Stars4 Stars5 Stars
votes: 0


The series the events of which tell about the life of a young guy who since childhood dreamed of becoming a knight. Time passed, but his dream did not become a reality. One day, fate decides to give the guy an unexpected gift. One day, he gets a unique chance which gives him the opportunity to work at the Royal court. Patrick was overjoyed at this chance and realized that his dream had come true, but he did not know how wrong he was and what was really waiting for him in the Palace.

Other seasons on this show

Download links and episode guide

If you find a dead link write in the comments or email us, and we will fix it in short time.

Episode 1
S01 E01 - Pilot

Episode 2
S01 E02 - Hot Tub Death Machine

Episode 3
S01 E03 - Whatu2019s Kraken?

Episode 4
S01 E04 - In the Line of Squire

Episode 5
S01 E05 - Let Them Eat Clown

Episode 6
S01 E06 - My Super Sweet Period Party

Episode 7
S01 E07 - Look Whou2019s Stalking

Episode 8
S01 E08 - The Snow Job

Episode 9
S01 E09 - The A-Moooo-Zing Race

Episode 10
S01 E10 - Unchained Monarchy


See also

Leave a Reply