August 17, 2022      219 views

Crossing Swords (season 2)

Crossing Swords (season 2)
1 Star2 Stars3 Stars4 Stars5 Stars
votes: 0


A kind and hardworking peasant named Patrick dreams of becoming a squire in a castle. But when he gets his dream job, it turns out to be nothing like he imagined. Patrick is truly horrified when he learns that his beloved kingdom is run from a hornet's nest of lustful monarchs, charlatans, and crooks. But that's not his only problem.

Other seasons on this show

Download links and episode guide

If you find a dead link write in the comments or email us, and we will fix it in short time.

Episode 1
S02 E01 - Shamrock Shakedown

Episode 2
S02 E02 - Toxic Femininity

Episode 3
S02 E03 - Destination: Wedding

Episode 4
S02 E04 - Good Vibrations

Episode 5
S02 E05 - Get Your Minchachas Out

Episode 6
S02 E06 - Tent Pitching

Episode 7
S02 E07 - Nothin, Usurp With U

Episode 8
S02 E08 - Sad-iator

Episode 9
S02 E09 - Knight Of The F**king Dead

Episode 10
S02 E10 - Hard Dayu2019s Knight


See also

Leave a Reply