July 26, 2021      454 views

Cruel Summer (season 1)

Cruel Summer (season 1)
1 Star2 Stars3 Stars4 Stars5 Stars
votes: 2


The action takes place in the 90s. In a small Texas town, the most popular urban beauty Kate disappears. Everyone immediately rushes in search of the young person, but all in vain. No one can find Kate. Now the place of the most popular girl is vacant. And it is already claimed by a certain sweet Janette, who differs from Kate in her indecision and excessive clumsiness.

Download links and episode guide

If you find a dead link write in the comments or email us, and we will fix it in short time.

Episode 1
S01 E01 - Happy Birthday, Jeanette Turner

Episode 2
S01 E02 - A Smashing Good Time

Episode 3
S01 E03 - Off With a Bang

Episode 4
S01 E04 - You Don't Hunt, You Don't Eat

Episode 5
S01 E05 - As The Carny Gods Intended

Episode 6
S01 E06 - An Ocean Inside Me

Episode 7
S01 E07 - Happy Birthday, Kate Wallis

Episode 8
S01 E08 - Proof

Episode 9
S01 E09 - A Secret Of My Own

Episode 10
S01 E10 - Hostile Witness


See also

Leave a Reply