September 15, 2021      20 views

CSI: Vegas (season 1)

CSI: Vegas (season 1)
1 Star2 Stars3 Stars4 Stars5 Stars
votes: 0


The entire plot and subsequent narrative unfolds in a city where life never stops, and where casinos are the main form of recreation and profit. In such a city, the entire population cannot be virtuous. Because of this, Las Vegas is populated by criminals of all kinds, from the harmless to the most dangerous. All of them are sure that their crimes will not be noticed and they will go unpunished.

Download links and episode guide

If you find a dead link write in the comments or email us, and we will fix it in short time.

Episode 1
S01 E01 - Legacy


See also

Leave a Reply