June 21, 2020      64 views

Cursed (season 1)


The series events of which are based on the graphic creation of the same name, authored by Frank Miller and Tom Waleg. The main storyline begins with the fact that a young heroine named Nimue has unusual mystical abilities thanks to which she is destined to become the most powerful Lady of the Lake. Once the mother of the main character died, and after that the girl joined a young mercenary named Arthur.

Download links and episode guide

If you find a dead link write in the comments or email us, and we will fix it in short time.

Episode 1
S01 E01 - Alone

Episode 2
S01 E02 - Bring Us In Good Ale

Episode 3
S01 E03 - Cursed

Episode 4
S01 E04 - Festa and Moreli

Episode 5
S01 E05 - Nimue

Episode 6
S01 E06 - Poisons

Episode 7
S01 E07 - Queen of the Fey

Episode 8
S01 E08 - The Joining

Episode 9
S01 E09 - The Red Lake

Episode 10
S01 E10 - The Sacrifice


See also

Leave a Reply