November 21, 2021      111 views

Dalgliesh (season 1)

Dalgliesh (season 1)
1 Star2 Stars3 Stars4 Stars5 Stars
votes: 0


Adam Dalgliesh has an unusual mind. On his way, the handsome man overcomes obstacles and solves incredibly intricate crimes. The detective takes on the investigation of new villains and never gives up. In the personal life of a man is not so simple. His beloved wife died in childbirth, and he had to raise children alone. The noble detective easily copes with difficulties. Sometimes it begins to seem that there are no impossible tasks for him. From time to time the man gets into relationships with beautiful women and spends a lot of time with them.

Download links and episode guide

If you find a dead link write in the comments or email us, and we will fix it in short time.

Episode 1
S01 E01 - Shroud for a Nightingale (1)

Episode 2
S01 E02 - Shroud for a Nightingale (2)

Episode 3
S01 E03 - The Black Tower (1)

Episode 4
S01 E04 - The Black Tower (2)

Episode 5
S01 E05 - A Taste for Death (1)

Episode 6
S01 E06 - A Taste for Death (2)


Leave a Reply