September 16, 2021      255 views

Dan Brown’s The Lost Symbol (season 1)

Dan Brown's The Lost Symbol (season 1)
1 Star2 Stars3 Stars4 Stars5 Stars
votes: 0


As usual, the action takes place during one day, but this time in Washington. Langdon arrives in the capital at the request of his friend, who happens to be a 33rd degree Mason. That is to say, he is a very cool guy in the Masonic community. The professor is supposed to give a lecture at the Capitol. But instead he's running around town again looking for a lost symbol to save his kidnapped friend.

Download links and episode guide

If you find a dead link write in the comments or email us, and we will fix it in short time.

Episode 1
S01 E01 - As Above, So Below

Episode 2
S01 E02 - The Araf

Episode 3
S01 E03 - Murmuration

Episode 4
S01 E04 - Episode 4

Episode 5
S01 E05 - Episode 5


See also

Leave a Reply