January 1, 2022      236 views

Dare Me (season 1)

Dare Me (season 1)
1 Star2 Stars3 Stars4 Stars5 Stars
votes: 0


A sudden murder and police investigation affect both new coach and cheerleaders team. Sports season and the investigation are nearing completion. Who will be under suspicion? Will the girls be able to save the friendship when they will learn the truth?

Download links and episode guide

If you find a dead link write in the comments or email us, and we will fix it in short time.

Episode 1
S01 E01 - Coup D'u00c9tat

Episode 2
S01 E02 - Mututally Assured Destruction

Episode 3
S01 E03 - Surrender at Discretion

Episode 4
S01 E04 - Rapprochement

Episode 5
S01 E05 - Parallel Trenches

Episode 6
S01 E06 - Code Red

Episode 7
S01 E07 - Scorched Earth

Episode 8
S01 E08 - Containment

Episode 9
S01 E09 - Fog of War

Episode 10
S01 E10 - Shock and Awe

Episode 11
S01 E11 - Episode 11

Episode 12
S01 E12 - Episode 12

Episode 13
S01 E13 - Episode 13


See also

Leave a Reply