February 9, 2022      276 views

DAVE (season 1)

DAVE (season 1)
1 Star2 Stars3 Stars4 Stars5 Stars
votes: 2


The president thinks exclusively about his whims turning the lives of his assistants into a real nightmare. One day, the man decides to take a short vacation and go with a charming mistress to a Paradise Island. For these purposes, the head of state instructed his henchmen to find a double for him, so that the Americans would not have unnecessary questions.

Other seasons on this show

Download links and episode guide

If you find a dead link write in the comments or email us, and we will fix it in short time.

Episode 1
S01 E01 - The Gander

Episode 2
S01 E02 - Dave's First

Episode 3
S01 E03 - Hypospadias

Episode 4
S01 E04 - Mike the Manager

Episode 5
S01 E05 - Hype Man

Episode 6
S01 E06 - Talent Shows

Episode 7
S01 E07 - What Wood You Wear?

Episode 8
S01 E08 - PIBE

Episode 9
S01 E09 - Ally's Toast

Episode 10
S01 E10 - Jail


See also

Leave a Reply