July 26, 2021      291 views

David Makes Man (season 1)

David Makes Man (season 1)
1 Star2 Stars3 Stars4 Stars5 Stars
votes: 1


The life is fleeting and unpredictable. Nobody knows when the link that keeps a person alive will disappear. At the center of attention is a young man living in a poor district. He noticed everybody around him was substantially the same. They have everyday troubles and problems and usual expenses calculations.

Other seasons on this show

Download links and episode guide

If you find a dead link write in the comments or email us, and we will fix it in short time.

Episode 1
S01 E01 - David's Sky

Episode 2
S01 E02 - Dai Out

Episode 3
S01 E03 - MJB

Episode 4
S01 E04 - Gloria

Episode 5
S01 E05 - Love or Poetize These Hoes

Episode 6
S01 E06 - When it All Falls

Episode 7
S01 E07 - Son of Man

Episode 8
S01 E08 - Bubble House

Episode 9
S01 E09 - Some I Love Who Are Dead

Episode 10
S01 E10 - 3 Sons' Sky


See also

Leave a Reply