December 18, 2021      109 views

Day of the Dead (season 1)

Day of the Dead (season 1)
1 Star2 Stars3 Stars4 Stars5 Stars
votes: 0


Sometimes a deadly danger brings together completely different and previously never met people into a cohesive group that confronts the enemy and has every chance to come out victorious. So it is in a small provincial town in Pennsylvania, where former SWAT officer Sarah Blackwood, now a caretaker at a fracking operation on the outskirts of the city, first discovers a strange corpse.

Download links and episode guide

If you find a dead link write in the comments or email us, and we will fix it in short time.

Episode 1
S01 E01 - The Thing in the Hole

Episode 2
S01 E02 - Chum

Episode 3
S01 E03 - The Grey Mile

Episode 4
S01 E04 - Forest of the Damned

Episode 5
S01 E05 - 'Til the Dead Do Us Part

Episode 6
S01 E06 - The Lady Birders of Nepa

Episode 7
S01 E07 - Their Evil Was Our Evil

Episode 8
S01 E08 - To Anyone Who Can Hear My Voice

Episode 9
S01 E09 - u00a0Death Comes to Paymart

Episode 10
S01 E10 - Choke on 'Em!


Leave a Reply