November 17, 2021      88 views

Debris (season 1)

Debris (season 1)
1 Star2 Stars3 Stars4 Stars5 Stars
votes: 3


When mysterious debris begins to fall from the sky, a secret international agency is tasked with finding out what it is, where it came from, and most importantly... what can they do.

Download links and episode guide

If you find a dead link write in the comments or email us, and we will fix it in short time.

Episode 1
S01 E01 - Pilot

Episode 2
S01 E02 - You Are Not Alone

Episode 3
S01 E03 - Solar Winds

Episode 4
S01 E04 - In Universe

Episode 5
S01 E05 - Earthshine

Episode 6
S01 E06 - Supernova

Episode 7
S01 E07 - You Can Call Her Caroline

Episode 8
S01 E08 - Spaceman

Episode 9
S01 E09 - Do You Know Icarus? (1)

Episode 10
S01 E10 - I Am Icarus (2)

Episode 11
S01 E11 - Asalah

Episode 12
S01 E12 - A Message From Ground Control

Episode 13
S01 E13 - Celestial Body


See also

Leave a Reply