July 26, 2021      83 views

Die Hart (season 1)

Die Hart (season 1)
1 Star2 Stars3 Stars4 Stars5 Stars
votes: 4


Actor Kevin Hart is tired of shooting in the comedy genre and dreams of becoming a star of action movies. It would seem that the role of a dream itself floats into his pocket because he receives an offer from a famous director to star in his film. But unfortunately, Kevin must first study at the school of action scenes the head of which is known in narrow circles as the mad coach. Now the main character will have to face his fears if he wants to fulfill his dream and get the role of the whole life.

Download links and episode guide

If you find a dead link write in the comments or email us, and we will fix it in short time.

Episode 1
S01 E01 - The Recruit

Episode 2
S01 E02 - Man on Fire

Episode 3
S01 E03 - Wonder Woman

Episode 4
S01 E04 - Sex, Lies, and Videotape

Episode 5
S01 E05 - The Truman Show

Episode 6
S01 E06 - The Godfather

Episode 7
S01 E07 - The Great Escape

Episode 8
S01 E08 - Bad Boys

Episode 9
S01 E09 - Live Free or Die Hard

Episode 10
S01 E10 - True Lies


See also

Leave a Reply